You’re in! Thank you for registering for “How To Partner With Destiny Angels On Assignment” Workshop!

Check your email for further instructions. If you don’t see an email from me, check your spam and promotions folders.

I’m looking forward to seeing you inside the workshop on Thursday October 28, 2021 at 9:30 am Pacific Time (12:30 pm Eastern Time; 5:30 pm BST; 6:30 pm SAST).

Warm blessings!

Imagine the possibilities!

Lynn Hare


Please visit Appearance->Widgets to add your widgets here