You’re in! Thank you for registering for “Powerful Angel Types And Roles” Workshop!

Check your email for further instructions. If you don’t see an email from me, check your spam and promotions folders.

I’m looking forward to seeing you inside the workshop on Thursday November 11, 2021 at 9:30 am Pacific Time (12:30 pm Eastern Time; 5:30 pm BST; 6:30 pm SAST).

Warm blessings!

Imagine the possibilities!

Lynn Hare

 


Please visit Appearance->Widgets to add your widgets here