You’re in! Thank you for registering for our Angel Activation Workshop.

Check your email for further instructions. If you don’t see an email from me, check your spam and promotions folders.

We’re looking forward to seeing you inside the workshop on Monday November 22, 2021 at 10 am Pacific Time (1 pm Eastern Time; 6 pm BST; 8 pm SAST).

Warm blessings!

Imagine the possibilities!

Lynn Hare

 


Please visit Appearance->Widgets to add your widgets here